ain't got paid, ain't got laid
5:51 p.m. - 2004-04-13

Why does my left boob constantly fall out of my bra no matter what kind of adjustments I make?

You can buy 72 bunny peeps for $3.19 two days after Easter...only purple, though. This peeps problem is all tuff517's fault. I love her for it. I loved her before it, but I love her more now. I found out tonight that if you eat 3 serving sizes, you get kind of dizzy. Please bury me with a box of peeps.

Today on messenger, ex b/f only said hello. I got this creeping suspicion it wasn't him. Oops. Last night we talked about how we had wayyyy too much freedom, and how our kids will never get that much trust. Isn't that sad? But my mom let us have too much time alone. And we were the king and queen of sweatpants. If you don't know why we wore sweatpants, then God bless ya cuz ya never got to dry hump....HA! Lord help me raise my daughter!

Oh yeah, and I completely forgot that I had him put in jail, or my dad did. He was knocking on my window one night. He was really drunk, and wouldn't go away. Wow, that's kind of like every guy I've ever dated!

S0mething's G0tta Give was a really good movie. It seemed long, but it was good.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness