good Friday, indeed!
7:24 a.m. - 2004-04-09

Well I guess I scared my first bf away. What was it? Was it e-mailing too much information? Was it sending him a picture of us from high school? Was it adding him to my messenger? Okay, it was a combination. Plus if he's married (which he didn't say, so I think that means he probably is), all this may be kinda hard to explain. Or maybe my stuff went to his junk mail folder, and he doesn't know to check it. Well, I just can't win. I'm either a stuck up bitch who barely says hello, or an obsessed psycho who infilterates your every pore. I wonder, is there some kind of in between there that I could reach? I think I was actually better with the whole, "I'm completely happy here with just my daughter and me." That felt the most right.

Definitely PMS. All I can think about is chocolate bunnies.

Work has become so terrible that I am having nightmares about it every night.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness