I left my man in Houston, Texas
1:15 p.m. - 2004-03-05

Okay so I'm over yesterday, and I don't really want to get into it. I will just give you some of the major problems: no a/c in my classroom, major backstabbing by two of my teammates, no break from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (no break at all) and a minor scuffle in my classroom during a weather emergency. That being said, I'm over it.

Today is western day and I have announcement to make: I buttoned and zipped my jeans while standing up. This is opposed to not being able to pull them over my hips. It is also unlike having to lay on the bed, suck in your stomach and using all your strength to fasten them.

So this morning my team has this new plan about staying in the grade level and wanted me to be in with them. It's so much like Surviv0r because they wanted me to make a compact with them. But guess what...I'm going to do my own thing. I'm not telling anyone either. I'm looking out for me because if I don't, who will? I know people. I need a hobby, though. And I don't hate boys who make me laugh and who smell good. I might like them a little bit. That is all.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness