feels like Saturday
5:11 p.m. - 2004-02-13

Barbie and Ken br0ke up? Were they ever really together? I always thought that Ken was gay and Barbie was in denial. When my Barbie dolls did nasty things together, Ken always just watched. He never even got aroused.

I just got my hair did. I went back to blonde chunky highlights. Alyssa got her hair cut and straightened.

Every year, my mom gets her Valentine gifts out of my stash. This year, I am glad because I am trying to watch my weight.

I am glad that I did not know before I headed out to the mall that my refund money was already in my account.

I bought a bottle of wine. I hope it snows all weekend. I'm not stepping foot outside until Tuesday. Oh that's not going to be true because my mom wants to go to Target. I never pass up a chance to go to Target.

I gave the easiest spelling test in the world yesterday. I put the words on the board. All they had to do was use them correctly in a sentence. I can't tell you how many kids spelled the damn words wrong. Out of 50 kids, I only had 1 perfect paper. The writing test is Feb. 24. Spelling counts. I'm fucked.

I'm not going out tonight. I don't think I could handle the club scene. It's more of a chore than anything else.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness