Ode to Jacquese
6:46 p.m. - 2004-02-11

I just want to take this time to say that I absolutely adore Jacquese on the Real W0rld.

First of all, I liked him when he didn't become the "angry black man" (in the words of his mom). He handled the racial tension thing like such a gentleman. I love it how he called his mom for advice. That is exactly what I would have done.

Then when he put the "Free Brad" sign on his shirt, I decided that he is absolutely hilarious. I also like the way he comforted Robin who was fresh out of jail by saying, "Getting locked up is just a part of life." That is priceless. He is just adorable.

I hope to see him on more MTV shows. He is just good people. Ja, you the man.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness