L word may be lame
11:38 a.m. - 2004-01-29

Okay. On the L W0rd, what's up with the hairstyles? Did they like use that vacuum cleaner thing that cuts your hair? I thought the plot to see is the sous chef was gay or not was ridiculous. I could have done a much better job. I just thought their plan was dumb.

What about that guy throwing a temper tantrum on Bach0lerette? Oh. my. God. RED FLAG! I would be so relieved I cut him if I were her.

My new student smelled so bad that I sent her to the bathroom with baby wipes and anti-perspirant...as tactfully as you could possibly do that. I got her cousin to help her (the cousins speaks English a little better). I guess that Human Gr0wth and Sexual!ty certification came in handy after all this year.

I am sick of teachers complaining. I am sick of administrators not caring (probably because they hear so much complaining!). Mostly, I am sick of the kids who are not wanting to put out any effort. For that matter, I'm sick of myself!

Tonight I have Spanish and Alyssa will spend the night with my mom. I bought new batteries. Let's leave it at that.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness