another entry????
1:22 p.m. - 2004-01-22

Oh man...there are some dentists here at school that are checking the kids teeth. One of them is super fine. He was looking at me too. mmm hmmm Of course, I am too shy to do anything but write in here about it. Damn, he was hot...and A DENTIST at that.

My school is so hot right now. Plus, the test is all messed up. So it's like this, "Here you go kids. Here's a test that I want you to take. Pretend it's not hot as hell. Try really hard to do your best even though the test itself is a tragic comedy." Yeah, so half of them are just zombified right now.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness