Friday
8:54 a.m. - 2004-01-16

Alyssa wrote her first sentence the other day: BCF BC RS

Translation: Becareful because there's roaches.

I have a 4 day weekend. I'll try not to rub that in.

I'm going to talk to a lawyer today. I am going to get my will done. I'm also going to see about changing Alyssa's last name to mine and releasing baby's daddy from all financial obligations...as if he felt he had any.

I thought about him a lot last night when I watched True L!fe: I'm in the System. He had the mentality of the guy named St!nky.

I wish the job market wasn't so bad. It's weird how I have a love/hate relationship with my job.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness