It's me (again)
7:03 p.m. - 2004-01-12

I worked out again today. I can't seem to lose anymore weight, though. Doesn't working out cancel the cheese balls and potato chips? Yes it does.

Have I told ya'll that I got my new mattress on Saturday? Well, I did and it's awesome. I was hoping one of the delivery guys would stay and help me break it in, but no such luck. I realized when they took that mattress away that my daughter was conceived on it. Gross...yet yummy...yet how cute...yet way too much information.

When did Vani11a Ice lose his mind? It makes me sad.

Let me remind ya'll once again not to purchase things off the t.v. The Ab people are still charging stuff on my credit card. Whatever. Punks.

I spent my B&N giftcard on The Smiths M3at is Murder. I thought I was sooooo cool back in college because I knew that one song (How Soon is N0w). Now, I'm sooooo cool because I can actually afford the WHOLE CD. Wooo! I don't have a pot to piss in, but I sure have that danged CD.

That makes me think of my daddy. He used to say that about people when they were poor or having a hard time. Also when a woman looked real hard, he'd say, "That looks like about ten miles of bad railroad track." Trust me, the man knew his bad railroad track too.

Well, I don't know what to do with myself. Oh hell, am I missing Average Joe 2????????

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness