Oh, the cleverness of me
9:07 p.m. - 2004-01-02

Can you think of anything better than shopping? How about shopping on someone else's credit card? That's right, my friend. Mom sent me out to buy myself a brand new mattress set (pillow top, thank you very much). I also bought two t.v. stands...one for her and one for me. I spent 3 hours putting mine together, and I'm still not finished. I had to stop because I didn't have a hammer. It's at work. Ugh! I'll go get my mom's tomorrow. Then I have to put her t.v. stand together. The goal here is to take my bedroom t.v. off of my dresser. Then I can put the mirror up on the dresser and fill the top of my dresser with pretty things....not a t.v. and vcr.

I don't know if I mentioned this or not, but we really enjoyed Peter Pan.

I really need to start telling more stories. Tune in tomorrow because I want to tell you what happens when you rebound from one marriage to another.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness