Stoppin' by
12:10 p.m. - 2003-12-25

Last night, I got up at 11:30 and played Santa. I had about 3 heart attacks during the whole thing...afraid I was going to get busted. I have spent this morning opening Bratz dolls and other stuff. Also, I cooked refried beans, posole and rice. Somehow, I have to transport all of this to my brother's house.

Last night, Alyssa found a square of the wrapping paper that I had used to wrap the Santa gifts with. I thought I had carefully disposed of all the evidence. Thinking quickly, I said that it must be a special message from Santa. She bought it. Whew!

That's it for now because I've got to get ready to go.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness