I don't wanna be just like you
6:29 p.m. - 2003-12-20

This morning I went to the mall and I got my hair 'did'. I ate lunch in the mall. I shopped for a last minute stocking things. Alyssa stayed at my mom's. Although it was just what I needed, it still didn't 'cure' me. I think I'm just completely exhausted. I hope things get better by Monday. I would hate to spend my vacation run down and sick.

I bought Great Expectations to read. I had to force myself through the first chapter. The first chapter that is supposedly the best first chapter ever written. I hope it gets better.

I almost forgot to mention that I changed from blonde highlights to red.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness