happy holidays, mr. mousey...now DIE!
10:39 a.m. - 2003-12-11

Sooo the freaking mice are dragging shit into their hole. All that poison...dragged it into their hole. They are busy little shits for sure. Anyhow, they are supposed to patch up all my holes today. Dead mice trapped in my wall should make for a nice scent this spring.

I feel bad for them! Poor little mice. I'm so sorry that you have to die. I feel sorry for all the animals that are running out of places to live.

I heard that anti-depressants help you lose weight. All this time, I thought it was just the opposite. Someone please advise. If I could not be depressed AND lose weight, it would be really cool.

I have had some very, very disturbing dreams lately. They are so disturbing, yet I have an actual orgasm. Anyone know anything about that? I could never even go into detail about them, so don't ask. However, I do feel that I should stop watching Law and Order SVU forever.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness