Rodent from the depths of hell
10:26 a.m. - 2003-12-09

Last night: found a mouse hole behind the stove and set glue traps.

1:30 a.m.: heard loud struggling noises behind the stove...too scared to investigate

6:00 a.m.: called mommy and begged her to come get what was surely a trapped mouse

6:30 a.m.: finally got the guts to look...they had dragged all the glue traps inside the hole

This minute: mouse is dancing and shitting in my house and poking things at my guinea pigs...I JUST KNOW IT!

harrowing=sound of a mouse dragging glue traps into it's hole

If I asked God could it be any worse than ants, I am truly...truly sorry about that.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness