love to love ya, baby
12:47 p.m. - 2003-12-04

Last night, I had the best burrito I've had in a long time. It was at a gas station of all places. Oh my God, their hot sauce gave me hiccups immediately. I was really impressed with the place. It was very clean. After the guy took our order, he washed his hands and prepared our food right in front of us.

I am being more and more of the person that I like. I didn't like me last week, or part of this week. I'm being a better person now. Go me.

I cleaned out my desk drawer today. I feel like getting organized a little more than I am.

Last night, we watched the stupidest movie I have seen in a long time. It was that Dumb and Dumberer...When Harry Met Llyod. I have to admit, we did laugh at times; but it was just because it was SO freaking stupid. Loved the 80s soundtrack, though.

I rented 28 Days Later, but I don't know when I'll be able to sneak and watch it. It was due today.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness