#
6:43 p.m. - 2003-11-02

Pretty much a lot of my day consists of checking my buddy list to see who has updated. I guess it's better than staring out the window.

Tonight I am going to watch the Joe Schmo finale. I missed it when it originally aired. Also, I lost track of my Spanish reality show too.

I'm not going to make my book club tomorrow night. There is too much going on including a mandatory staff meeting at 3:25, Alyssa's flu shot at 4:10 and ballet/tap at 5:10. I would be so exhausted on Tuesday that I wouldn't want to teach.

I don't know if I mentioned this, but I have been tutoring Tues.-Thurs. until 4:30.

I'm instant messaging one of my students from 3 years ago. I hope I know her forever because I know she is going to be something great.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness