Hi!!!
7:29 p.m. - 2003-10-27

I wrote an entry and it didn't go through. I signed Erika's guestbook and it didn't go through. BUT I WILL NOT BE DISCOURAGED!

My entry was something like this:

This diary has become a whine and moan session for me. I need to be more positive. For example, I'm really loving my new haircut now that I'm used to styling it. Also, my mom and I are getting along so much better (I'm sure that's obvious in my writing). Life is good. I should say that more often.

I'm considering a career move. I haven't decided what it is quite yet. I'll fill ya in!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness