rock on
10:54 a.m. - 2003-10-02

I can hear! I can hear! I told everyone to shut up, though, because it's all too loud now.

summary of memo from district:

use of fans, lamps and microwaves is discouraged

space heaters are forbidden

refrigerators are discouraged, but you can pay $25 to use one

ANYTHING THAT WOULD MAKE YOUR JOB MORE CONVENIENT IS STUPID, AND ALL TEACHERS ARE SLAVES

yeah.

Is it around this time every year that I start thinking about being a court reporter? I think it is.

Dave got screwed last night on Paradise Hotel. If I had been Dave, I would have slapped Charla. Why not? He had already lost, and the game was over. He should have bitch-slapped her.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness