good evening
6:17 p.m. - 2003-10-01

Remember that Spanish reality show I was watching (it translated to Cinderella)? Well, I figured out how to turn the closed captioning on. It translates the show into English. yay.

My daughter told me to never speak to her again. That was before she fell asleep (around 3:30), and she hasn't woke since. So, I wrote her a note that says I love her. She keeps knocking it off the couch in her sleep. Oh, and she can't read yet.

I cooked fajitas for dinner. I don't have any stuff, though. So, it's just meat and tortillas...no sour cream, no guacamole. Oh well.

I have been making special cocktails for myself every night: 7Up, cherries and lime juice. Yep. They make me feel special even though they have no alcohol.

Gross part: The other day my mom had a blackhead on her back that was so big and so long, I was able to grasp it between my fingers and pull it out slowly.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness