~
6:49 p.m. - 2003-09-23

La Cenicienta...it's down to this. I'm so hooked on reality shows that I'm watching them in Spanish on Telemundo. From what I can muster, this is about a woman who is choosing a husband. She has a daughter, and her family is very involved in helping her choose. That's all I can figure out except this: the men are HOT, HOT, HOT! OH! I just looked up La Cenicienta. It means Cinderella.

I'm almost embarrassed to tell you what the doctor found. However, since you read my diary you know that I am a Q-Tip FREAK! So, yeah...he found a bunch of cotton in my ear. It's so deep and compacted that he couldn't get it. I have to go back and have the nurse flush my ear out. Perhaps, just perhaps I have learned my lesson.

But who has time to contemplate when Paradise Hotel starts in 5 minutes. People, I have things to do!

p.s. I have 3 new tires. *sigh*

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness