Honk if you're hot and sweaty like me
5:46 p.m. - 2003-09-13

I wrote a pencil/paper entry today, but it's in my car. I might post it later. It's a rant to baby's daddy. I know you're shocked, but it's true.

Since then, I've had a fight with the management of my slums. She really hurt my feelings. So, I went to look at other apartments. Ya'll, there are actually other apartments out there that are soooo much more ghetto than mine. So, I guess I'll sit here with my dripping ceiling (AGAIN!) and broken air conditioner (AGAIN!) and not gripe about it in my diary (AGAIN!). I rearranged my bedroom. You know what? Moving furniture can get a lot of anger out.

If you drive by tonight, give me a honk. My windows are open, so I'll hear ya.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness