Why did God make computer viruses?
9:51 p.m. - 2003-08-20

Call me kooky, but I thought you could only get computer viruses through the phone lines. Apparently, our whole school district is infected with some worm. So I'm like renewing my subscription to Norton's here at home just in case. Last summer, I had terrible trouble with viruses. All I can say to you is update those antivirus programs, people. Update, update, update!

p.s. Joy, the two new people on my team are so cool that they would just fit right in hanging out with us. But guess what...I miss you!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness