You're so far, I just can't see
8:21 p.m. - 2003-08-12

I don't want to talk about the past two days back at work because it's all been a bunch of nothing. While our classrooms sit waiting for us to work in, we must sit through unbearable dull droning about how we must be punctual and how we must not touch the copy machine. Ya. I don't even want to go there.

I'm worried about Joy because I think she had a really bad day. She doesn't feel like talking, and I understand that. I just tend to imagine things in my head unless I have the information. Usually, what I imagine is much worse. If ya'll don't know Joy, you just need to know that she is the sweetest soul that I have ever known. I can't stand it that we aren't together this year. Joy, I hope you are okay...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness