vacation all i ever wanted
10:21 a.m. - 2003-08-10

Last night, I went to a party for work. It was at another teacher's house. No one really came. My team was there, and we were going to go to Red Lobster afterward. However, once we got to Red Lobster, we decided to call it a night because it was so packed. Thursday night, I actually did go to Red Lobster for my brother's birthday. He and I got crab. Yum.

I think we are going to see Spy Kids 3 today.

Oh, I got my $400 check yesterday. Thank you, President Bush. Sometimes it pays to have kids...LITERALLY. hehe

Tomorrow, I officially go back to work. Waaaa!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness