Vacation have to get away
7:03 p.m. - 2003-07-31

Celebrate, celebrate...I made it to Sea World and back without getting lost. We saw everything that we didn't see yesterday. In the tropical fish aquarium, we got to see a diver hand feed all the fish. The white whale show (Viva!) was so beautiful that I cried the whole time.

We are eating leftover Chinese from last night. We are leaving in the morning, and stopping at Natural Bridge Caverns on the way out. I wish we could stop at the outlet mall in San Marcos, but I think I've spent enough!

Joy, I couldn't download that link. Maybe when I get home. Dixie, it was not crowded at all.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness