Here are we are now going to the south side
3:08 p.m. - 2003-07-28

Last night on TLC, I was watching some show about criminals caught on tape. They showed this bank robbery turned hostage situation in Mexico. They had to call in their SWAT team. First of all, I didn't know Mexico had a SWAT team. Second of all, there are some fine ass fine Mexican SWAT team members.

After all the preparation for my mom's relatives arrival, we somehow missed them. Like they came to my mom's and visited, and my brother and I didn't go. My mom never told us a time. Anyway, so my brother and sister-in-law were scared that my mom was mad. So, I had to make the call. She was not mad. She is still expecting us all over there to eat, though. We didn't get out of it completely.

We're leaving in the morning, but I'll be taking my laptop. I know you wouldn't want to miss anything that may happen to me. hehe

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness