Lookin' out for a sunny day
1:47 p.m. - 2003-07-27

I had fun at the retreat with my team. Turns out, there was alcohol...a lot of alcohol. Since I didn't have to drive or anything else I took full advantage of the situation.

Saturday when I got back, we went to a cook out for my nephew's birthday.

This morning, I cleaned my mom's house because some of her family is coming in. I mean, I cleaned that fucking house. She was her usual ingrate self.

But that's okay because on Tuesday, I'm getting the fuck out of Dodge.

I've got this new problem that is kind of getting out of hand. When we were kids, we used to call it lurching. It's when you open your mouth a certain way, and a shower of spit comes out. Well, I could never do that no matter how hard I tried. Lately though, I can't stop doing it. I don't know what I'm doing wrong, but it's happening all the time.

Alyssa is at my brother's house right now swimming. I'm about to pack for our trip. I have training in the morning, but it's only half a day.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness