Monday, July 21
11:15 p.m. - 2003-07-21

I feel like I should have something profound to say since this is my 400th entry. I got nothing, people.

I spent this afternoon going to different Dollar Tree stores in search of gardening tool bag. I think it would be a cute way to store my markers and stuff at school. No such luck. I did have to buy a box of fig newtons because I had a hunger attack. I had to sit in the car and eat them before we could continue shopping. Then we bought tennis shoes.

Tonight I went to my Oprah Book Club. I brought my sister-in-law, and she really enjoyed it. I think. I mean, she had a hot flash and had to lay on the floor with a fan blowing on her. Other than that, I think she liked it. I really liked it. Our next meeting is going to be at a restaurant.

I have a workshop tomorrow.

The ants have returned.

I just found out my niece likes Eminem.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness