mommy dearest is at it again
2:59 p.m. - 2003-07-19

My mom and I just had it out over nothing. She obviously just wanted to fight. She wanted me to clean off the bookcase, so I started to do so. Then she said not to, and knocked some books over on my arm. When I pulled back, she said, "Why are you so jumpy?" I said, "You just knocked books over on me." She said, "Well, these are my books and that's my privilege." She got into it with Alyssa too. Then she screamed at both of us to go home and get new attitudes. My mom was totally out of control. I don't know why she hates me so much sometimes. I have got to get out of this town for a few days.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness