more dreams
9:08 a.m. - 2003-07-18

More dreams last night. Usually, I am somehow playing a part. This time, I was walking home and I saw a car with a baby in it. About the time I registered what was going on, a man pulled up behind the car. In his car, I saw the baby's mother's head. So, I knew he was coming back to do the same thing to this baby. I played dumb. I said, "Oh! Your baby is so cute. Can I hold him?" He let me. I saw a car approaching in the other direction. I said, "I have to show these people your cute baby." I leaned into their window and mouthed HELP. I walked to the other side of the car and jumped in. They took off. Then we were just talking normally like nothing just happened. One of the guys said they were just about to steal a car. Then he looked at me through the rearview mirror to see how I would react. I just acted normal, but when I looked at him...OMG he was gorgeous. He was like all Mexican, but had these crystal blue eyes. That dream continued with more and more weird things like me being in a mall with a bikini and looking thin and fine. But this morning I had another dream that I came upon a man in a field by a white truck. There was a baby in the truck, and he was going to break the window to get it out.

p.s. It just occurred to me that if you don't live in Texas, you may not know that the man getting the baby out of the truck is a good thing. You can't leave anything in a car in the sun here if you want it to live.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness