It's July and I'm not working!
11:33 a.m. - 2003-07-06

I have to go to my mom's house today and help her start her new lawn mower...the one my brother purchased (with her money). Now, just a thought...COULDN'T HE HAVE SHOWN HER HOW TO START THE FUCKER? I'll bet you she didn't ask him to...didn't want to trouble him.

I am in the process of organizing and cleaning my entire apartment. What am I putting off, you ask? Because I am always procrastinating when I am organizing and cleaning. Well, I suppose it would be the finishing touches on my photo organization project. Yeah.

This morning we had pancakes and eggs. I think I will organize the kitchen today.

Oh my gosh. There are these little flying things all inside my apartment, and I don't know what the hell they are. They aren't flies, mosquitoes or gnats. I kill about 5 a day. I found a dozen or so dead in my refrigerator. My theories of their origin are the guinea pig's bedding or from outside. I just don't see how that many can get in from the outside. We keep the doors shut. Also, the ants are trying to make a comeback. I'm trying to caulk every crack and crevice. Also, garlic cloves strewn about seems to help. Who the hell wants to have their house smell like garlic, though?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness