SPAM
8:17 p.m. - 2003-07-04

Ya'll, SPAM is getting trickier and trickier. Like the other day, I got an e-mail from Halee. For the subject, she put: "it's halee, not spam, READ!" And I was doubtful. It really was Halee, but I thought, "It could be SPAM trying to trick me!" The names are getting more and more obscure. The subject lines are getting trickier and trickier. Like when the subject says, "You blocked my e-mail." Who can resist that? Admit you clicked on that at least once to see who you blocked.

I had a great day at my brother's. We swam, cooked burgers and did karaoke. It was fun.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness