The summer of my organization
9:24 p.m. - 2003-07-03

Oh hehe, in case you are waiting on the edge of your seat...I did not hear back from service guy. I assume his e-mail was a simply a business thank you as I did spend over $300 on my car. But ya'll if he did ask me out, I probably wouldn't like him anymore. heeeeee!!!!! It's the thrill of the chase.

Last night, I vaguely remember dreaming that I was a guest at Paradise Hotel. I remember being real horny and slutty, and really wanting this guy. Yeah.

I have just now come to a stopping point on my photos. All I have left to do is the year 2000 and the year 2003. Like I can't move my body because I've been slaving all over the floor with these photos. So, I really can't appreciate and admire my work yet. I made myself stop, and I moved things out of the middle of the floor. I will have to force myself to do other things, but this project will be on my mind until it is complete. Then I will simply add in photos as they are developed. Things will be current, and I will be content.

Did I mention that I found photo albums on clearance at my splendid Super Target? I think one of the best things about Super Target are their bags. I almost don't want to reuse any other bag except theirs. I use them to line my trash cans, and to carry my lunches.

I still need word about negatives. Do I keep them? Why? They are a mess...all strewn together. Am I ever really going to need them? If my pictures burn, the negatives will burn also. I mean, they'll be in the same location. I need ya'lls blessing before I throw them away, though. Thank you, Nicole for your advice. I can't wait until Joy comes back from her vacation. She is, after all, my inspiration for this whole project. She has every photo organized up to the last 5 minutes of her life...literally. So, I dragged out my boxes and bins and albums. Now, I'm going to be organized up to the last 5 minutes of my life. Well, it's actually Alyssa's life. I can't really take pictures of myself!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness