update on service guy
7:30 p.m. - 2003-07-02

Oh My God. I just got a totally unsolicited e-mail from service guy! Here's what he wrote:

thanks laurie.if you need anything call me

have a happy 4th

Here's what I wrote back:

You have a good 4th too! I haven't decided where we are going to go watch fireworks yet. I really appreciate all your help, and I hope one day I actually do get one of those surveys to fill out!

Do you see my angle there? Yeah, if he's interested he will ask me to fireworks. I mean, he doesn't really expect ME to call HIM does he? I don't do that. Oh this is a dilemma. I would hate to lose a good service guy. If we went out, I can't see how he would be my service guy anymore. UNLESS...I could get FREE service.

Okay, I've got a whole lot of chickies with no eggs to hatch. Well, it's fun.

Bye!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness