IMAX, etc.
7:02 p.m. - 2003-07-02

We had so much fun at The Science Place today. If you have a chance to see the IMAX movie Stomp, go and do it! Take your kids too.

Well, we are going to my sister-in-law's for the 4th. I have to bring brownies, and my mom has to bring the hamburger garnish. So essentially, I'm bringing all of the aforementioned. She handed a list over to me tonight.

I'm going through some kind of nesting thing. Well, not nesting...more like organizing. I'm organizing the hell out of the apartment. So far, I've done under the kitchen and bathroom sinks, the hall closet, the outside storage and a lot of the kitchen cabinets. The amazing thing about getting organized is finding stuff that you didn't know you had.

Yesterday would have been my mom and dad's 47th anniversary. I think I'll do something special for my mom on the 50th one.

I invited my sister-in-law to go with me to the next book club meeting. I think she would enjoy it as much as I did.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness