not much to say
6:04 p.m. - 2003-06-25

I don't really have much to say except that my apartment office sucks big green donkey dicks. Oh, and one of the guys painting the apartments is super fine...hachacha. We're going to sit outside and watch him now. He's like 18. Oh, and Dixie rules because she sent me two awesome CDs. Be watching, Miss Dixie because you'll be receiving something very soon. And Joy rules because she misses me, and that's a true friendship. I love her. Oh My God. I went to Sam Moon's today and spent a gazillion dollars. You can buy on-line now!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness