A different kind of hook up
9:37 a.m. - 2003-06-15

Last night was really fun. We literally danced all night. It was packed, and I must have sweat a gallon. My dance partner was eye candy. It felt good to have a handsome man totally into dancing with me. Any girl in the place would have been happy to dance with this guy. It worked out extremely well. There were no physical feelings for me because he was very, very, very young. Like he had the big black Ms marked on his hand. Hehe. I think it actually helped my back to do some dancing. I think I saw a parent from school, but not one that I would know well enough to speak with. Anyway, it was fun. I got home around 3 a.m. I was so hot that I took a shower before I went to bed. It felt weird being here all alone. It was kind of nice, but I wouldn't want to do it all the time. I missed Alyssa. Well,I have changed the guinea pig's cage. Now, I must go vacuum...

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness