Laurie says...
11:33 a.m. - 2003-06-08

Last night, we went to Six Flags around 7 p.m. and we closed that mother fucker down. We didn't get home until 10:30. We're two wild and crazy girls. Then we sat out on the patio until around 11:30. We watched all the people leaving to go to the clubs. You can find me in the club, bottle full of bub.

This morning, I cleaned out my guinea pig cage. Yeah, I was supposed to do it yesterday. I took a nap instead. So, Arthur crawls into the fireplace. He was streaked in soot. As a result, we had Arthur's first bath. I think he liked it.

So, our apartments sent out like 3 letters yesterday. One was basically saying put your God damned garbage in the dumpster. I totally agree with that one! They even said they will go through our garbage and find out who we are...hehe. The other letter was letting us know that there have been 2 break ins. That was really a jolt. I'm going to get an alarm. The other letter was all kids can't play anywhere at anytime on anything or you'd be evicted. Excuse the fuck out of me? Oh and the letter also said no one, adults or children, can congregate anywhere. Isn't that the same kind of rules that they have in prison? I feel like starting a coup. I think we could take them.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness