Family reunion count
8:44 p.m. - 2003-05-24

Number of comments about my weight: I lost count. Seriously. I think the worst one was my mom's older sister whom at the sight of me said, "Someone's gained some weight." Most scandalous event at the family reunion: My 60 something year old uncle showed up with his 23 year old married sex toy. They stayed in his truck and drank beer. Number of times I was sent out as a spokesperson to make sure she wasn't hurt or offended: 2. Number of beers I got to drink due to my trips to the truck: 2. Number of times I was hurt and offended: 1 (the "someone's gained some weight" as a greeting, and the sole communication with my aunt). Number of times my Aunt Eula showed her boobies (she has a strange rash...can you help?): 33. Number of times my Aunt Eula showed her boobies near food being served: 1. Number of people who brought their own prescriptions or home remedies to the hotel for Aunt Eula to try: 3. Number of people in attendance 35 ("36 if you count 'that girl' Uncle Bill brought.")

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness