Tuesday is just a blues day
11:27 a.m. - 2003-05-06

I had a dream last night that transjen opened her diary back up and that was very exciting for me.

I was not well at all yesterday. I have never felt like I was going to lose consiousness before. I felt it yesterday several times.

Today I am much better. I had a good night's sleep, and the antibiotic is probably kicking in by now. I have definitely lost weight.

Morale in this building is very low. Well, I can't speak for everyone. I can only speak for the voices in my head, and we say it sucks here right now. I think I have knives in my back. The only person I trust right now is Joy. I trust Kim only because I've known her forever, and she doesn't gossip. The rest of them, though...don't trust 'em.

I need an ego stroke from my boss. I need some reassurance. I'm not getting that.

But I drove to work assuring myself that things will get better. They always get better.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness