Sick
4:41 p.m. - 2003-05-04

This, my daughter and I went to the pet store to pick up some things for the guinea pigs. She usually likes to stay at the pet store for a long time. I made her leave because I felt nauseous. After that, she wanted to go to her grandma's. I figured she should since I was feeling bad. So ever since then, I've been sleeping. Even my eyeballs hurt. What kind of illness makes your eyeballs hurt? I finally decided I better drink something so I won't get dehydrated. Still no appetite. I'm sure I'm losing weight. That's kinda cool. I'm not ready for work this week, but it's coming anyway.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness