Ideas?
8:14 p.m. - 2003-04-29

I have an idea. It's a called the deep clean club. Once a month, we travel to each other's homes. We have a huge deep cleaning party. Then for the rest of the year, you won't have to clean your house with the exception of light cleaning. What do ya'll think? Oh, but then you'd be spending once a month cleaning other people's houses. Yeah. Okay. *sigh*

I have another idea. We start our own Punk'd. Whaddya think? Who's in? Oh, but then if you knew, I couldn't punk you I guess. Yeah. Well, I shouldn't have posted anyway. I'm too tired. I TOLD YOU THAT! Damn diary.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness