Paycheck
9:40 a.m. - 2003-04-23

I was just wondering...a question for those of you who do not work for a bureaucracy: Is it normal to not know how much your paycheck is going to be? I don�t know any other way than the way I have it now. Every month is a gamble, a throw of the dice. I never know how much I am going to get paid. I thought this month would be a big check. I thought I would get the stipends owed me, the tutoring money I�ve earned and other misc. monies. Instead, I call the bank and my check is extremely low. Now, I don�t know how I will make it through the month. I thought for sure I would be able to buy stuff this month. Is this normal? Does this happen to everyone? Do you know how much you are going to get paid every paycheck? I am so sick of this!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness