Still sad
7:44 a.m. - 2003-04-05

Well, I didn't go to anything. Instead, I'm taking Alyssa to an Easter egg hunt. I'm making my mom go with us because I'm so down. I know that everything will work out one way or another, but I feel heartbroken. The word that came to me last night was "dehumanized". Maybe I'm being too dramatic. It's just that at the same time I'm going to have to find a job for myself, I have to also decide if my daughter would do well there. Also, some principals have policies about not letting teacher's kids attend. In that case, I would have to move into the area of the school. But I don't know if I would want to work for a principal with that kind of policy.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness