Insomnia and compulsive shopping
7:52 p.m. - 2003-04-02

Well, there always has to be a downside, doesn't there? The bad part about my medications is that I wasn't able to sleep last night except for about 45 minutes. I was so wired. I wanted to post 1,000 times. A few times, I started thinking about stuff that made me cry. One of them was about my dad, and I will write about it another day. But I still felt okay today despite having no sleep.

Also, I went to Sam's and I shouldn't have. I spent $144. That was dumb. But hey, I have enough chicken breasts and stir-fried vegetables to feed all of Diaryland. So, ya'll come over now.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness