Chocolate Chip Cookies and a Glass of Milk
9:17 p.m. - 2003-03-24

Forgot to tell ya, diary. Hell has frozen over. That's right! I got a child support payment. Everyone, "THANK YOUUUUU, BABY'S DADDYYYY." More like, "FUCK YOU, BABY'S DADDY AND THANK YOU, ATTORNEY GENERAL." But ya'll, what to do with $56? I mean how can you spend that kind of money? I'll have to span it out. It could take me months to spend it. What's a gal to do with that much money? Plus, I wrote the attorney general a thank you letter for this is the 6th child support payment my 5 year old daughter has received. I do believe that is letter worthy, don't you? I attached a picture of my daughter to the letter, "so you can see the faces of the children you are helping." HA!

(And you know you better watch your step, or your gonna get hurt yourself. Someone's gonna tell you lies, cut you down to size.)

Wasn't it so cool when Veronica got the lifesaver ion? Weren't you like, "Yeah! Eat it, Emily!!" Didn't it suck when they said it couldn't be used by her?

Tap, tap...is this thing on? Is anybody out there? Because my stats suck today.

(You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you will join us, and the world will live as one.)

God bless the POWs. I saw something spray painted on Ross Avenue: USA out of ASIA. Helloooooo Sadam is Hitler. Okay, that's my opinion. It's my diary.

(I see a red door and I want it painted black.)

I saw a rude sign today: "Si Habla Ingles". Well, no fucking shit, bitch.

(Ya'll don't know what it's like, being male, middle-class and white.)

When my mom asks me what I'm doing to lose weight, it makes me want to eat...an entire cow.

(I never thought you'd be addicted because heroin is so passe'.)

Yeah, you guessed it...PMS week.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness