I love my life
9:31 p.m. - 2003-03-15

Alyssa's birthday party: success.

Spanish test: success.

Neighbor's boss: u-g-l-y...no alibi

Tonight we went to see Agent Cody Banks. We went to the matinee. It cost $11 for us to get in. The cokes and popcorn cost $12.25. Now, usually I plan ahead and pack cokes and candy in a very large purse. However, today we made a dash for the early show. After that we spent money that I don't have on stuff we probably don't need. Malls are traps...TRAPS, I TELL YOU! BAH!!

Tomorrow is laundry and clean up day.

(And it feels just like I'm walkin' on broken glass, walkin' on walkin' on broken glass)

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness