Yeah so...
8:01 p.m. - 2003-03-05

So, my neighbor gives me this guy's phone number. I said, "Is he cute?" He said, "I don't judge the way men look, sister." I said, "Yes, you do." He said, "Uhhhhh...he's a country boy." Ick. He probably doesn't have teeth. But see ya'll, I don't call boys. I never have made it a practice to call them. I was not allowed to call them when I lived with my parents. You just didn't do things like call boys. It would take a really fine ass guy for me to make a call. I guess my priorities are off? This teacher at school who is gay told me, "You just need to learn how to date the gay way: go out to dinner, sleep with them, then go on with your life." I said to him, "Damn, ya'll get dinner?"

I wore sandals to work today. It was too cold to wear sandals, but I wanted to wear them. Then I hid from administration all day because I had on sandals.

Well, I do believe there is a chicken pot pie with my name on it.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness