Two entry limit per day
8:09 p.m. - 2003-03-04

There were two times in my life when I saw my father cry. The first time is when his mother died. Actually, I didn�t see him that time. He went in his bathroom and cried. I could hear him. The second time is when he saw someone burn an American flag on television. I think it was during the Iran Hostage Crisis, but I�m not sure. I am sure it was around the time of the Carter administration.

And that was my dad. He loved his God, his country and his family�in that order. I find it hard sometimes to hear people discussing politics and war because I�m surprised at the things they say. Growing up, we were not allowed to question the government in our home. Most of the time, we lived on a base, so it probably wouldn�t have been a wise thing to do anyway. Okay, I do remember my brother drawing Tricky Dick (Richard Nixon) on his school notebook, but I don�t think my father knew about it. Dad never questioned what the president�s decision was. And we never told jokes about the president�commander and chief. Those were the days. That was when a president could screw around on the down low. That was when a president could do whatever he wanted and still remain a model citizen in the public eye.

Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury, I present to you my final piece of evidence against child molester, Michael Jackson:

I want to love you (P.Y.T.), pretty young thing.

You need some lovin� (T.L.C.), tender lovin' care and I�ll take you there.

Your honor, I rest my case.

My version of I�m A Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here was eating out with my family tonight. I was voted out. No, not really. It was nice. I showed them my notes that I took of important stuff from a 2 hour meeting, and they laughed because the notes were not even a half page.

Oh my mom�s credit card bill came in�$1,001.00 Weird amount, hunh? I think for charging up an odd amount like that, I should get some kind of credit. Yeah, so she took the card back. Even though it�s a lot of money, I did call her every time I used it. So, she was semi-aware of what was going on. But, she took the card back. WHAT AM I GOING TO DO?? Okay, I�ll get a grip. I gave her a check for $50, and she tore it up�THANK GOD! Haha I know it�s not over, though. She�ll bring it up. She�ll throw it in my face. She�s just waiting. (Don�t believe me�..Don�t believe me when I tell you I�ve got it down.) Anybody got 5 bucks or a credit card I can borrow? Hehe.

After hearing Chris Judd say more than two words, I've decided he's gay. Now, I love me some gay people so that's not a bad thing. But I kinda think JLo divorced him because she needed some sex.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness