Grandma is a psycho
11:01 p.m. - 2003-02-23

My mom and I are about to be at odds again. First of all, she doesn't want me to have a birthday party for Alyssa. She never does. I'm having it anyway, so she's pissed. Also, when she gets her credit card statement in...she's going to freak the fuck out. Ohhhhhh you thought I've been buying all this stuff with my money? What money? She gave me her card to buy gas with and for emergencies. I keep trying to give it back, really I do. She won't take it. Never give your credit card to a compulsive spender. I'm scared, diary. naaaaaaaaa it's all gravy, right?

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ profile
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland

I am: 37 years old and still ticking

loves: my family and friends

hates: crowds, people who break into your apartment and steal your life

feeling:
peace and happiness